Meet Our Vacation Experts

Our travel advisors provide professional and personalized trip planning with first-hand advice and valuable travel tips that you won’t find in brochures and at online travel agencies. Many of our clients come to us feeling overwhelmed by the volume of information on the internet, wary of vendors and scams and unsure where to begin! Our job is to offer guidance and expertise, and the knowledge that you have an advocate when you need one. We work with reputable hotels and suppliers that we know – you can relax and feel confident that your dream vacation is in good hands.

Call or visit our offices and let our experts help you plan your next vacation or cruise.

Potomac


karen_kephart

Karen Kephart
Caribbean Travel Specialist

Phone: 240-387-4160 x4131
Email: karenk@travelplaceinc.com
Potomac, Maryland
More about Karen


Destinations:

  • Caribbean
  • Yucatan


Specialties:

  • Cruises
  • Culinary & Foodie
  • All Inclusive


carla_koller

Carla Koller – Potomac, MD
Custom Tour Specialist

Phone: 240-387-4160 x4027
Email: carlak@travelplaceinc.com
Potomac, Maryland
More about Carla


Destinations:

  • European Culture and Heritage
  • Western Europe
  • Mediterranean


Specialties:

  • Groups
  • River Cruising
  • Historical Sites
  • Religious


tammy_sivers

Tammy Sivers
Tropical Vacations

Phone: 240-387-4160
Email: tammys@travelplaceinc.com
Potomac, Maryland
More about Tammy


Destinations:

  • Caribbean
  • US Virgin Islands


Specialties:

  • Luxury Cruises
  • Couple and Romance
  • All Inclusives


wyckie

Wyckie Seamans
Luxury and Group Travel Specialist

Phone: 240-387-4160 x4656
Email: wyckies@travelplaceinc.com
Potomac, Maryland
More about Wyckie


Destinations:

  • Kenya
  • Tanzania


Specialties:

  • Luxury Cruises
  • River Cruising
  • Safaris
  • Luxury Hotels


leslie

Leslie Lindenberg
Customized Vacations

Phone: 240-387-4160 x4029
Email: lesliel@travelplaceinc.com
Potomac, Maryland
More about Leslie


Destinations:

  • Caribbean
  • Cruises and Baltic
  • Mediterranean


Specialties:

  • Luxury Cruises
  • River Cruising
  • All Inclusives


jennifer

Jennifer Brown
Leisure Travel Specialist

Phone: 240-387-4160 x4078
Email: jenniferb@travelplaceinc.com
Potomac, Maryland
More about Jennifer


Destinations:

  • Caribbean
  • Yucatan


Specialties:

  • Cruises
  • Culinary & Foodie
  • All Inclusive



Bethesda

aida

Aida Bustamante
Europe, Caribbean, Asia Travel Specialist

Phone: 301-656-4060 x4692
Email: aidab@travelplaceinc.com
Bethesda, Maryland
More about Aida


Destinations:

  • Italy
  • Greece
  • Spain
  • China


Specialties:

  • Escorted Tours
  • Honeymoons
  • River Cruises
  • Beach Vacations


elaine_upton

Elaine Upton
Leisure Travel Consultant

Phone: 301-656-4060 x4654
Email: elaineu@travelplaceinc.com
Bethesda, Maryland
More about Elaine


Destinations:

  • Western Europe
  • Caribbean
  • Disney


Specialties:

  • Cruises
  • Family Vacations
  • European Culture
  • River Cruising
  • All Inclusives
  • Amusement Parks


Ariel

Ariel Giraldi
Honeymoon and Cruise Specialist

Phone: 301-656-4060 x4681
Email: arielg@travelplaceinc.com
Bethesda, Maryland
More about Ariel


Destinations:

  • Cancun
  • Washington D.C.
  • London
  • Riviera Maya
  • Nassau


Specialties:

  • All Inclusive
  • Cruises
  • LGBT Honeymoons & Destination Weddings


Manassas

sarah_kelly

Sarah Kelly
Island Destination Specialist

Phone: 703-368-8757 x4674
Email: sarahk@travelplaceinc.com
Manassas, Virginia
More about Sarah


Destinations:

  • St. Lucia


Specialties:

  • Couples and Romance
  • All Inclusive
  • European Culture
  • Cruises


KatelynHirmer

Katelyn Hirmer
Cruise and Vacation Travel Consultant

Phone: 703-368-8757 x4672
Email: katelynh@travelplaceinc.com
Manassas, Virginia
More about Katelyn


Destinations:

  • Dominican Republic
  • Jamaica


Specialties:

  • All Inclusive
  • Escorted Tours
  • Cruises



Share